EE Pay Monthly Add-ons

ADD-ONS

To get the Add-On below you'll have to be on a selected pay monthly EE or EE Extra plan and pass our standard credit checks. The cost of the Add-On will be added to your next bill and then every bill each month until you ask us to remove it. We'll send you a text to let you know when your Add-On is ready to use. You can ask us to remove the Add-On at any time but we won't remove the Add-On from your account until your next billing cycle. You can have more than one Add-On of any type on your account at a time but your allowance will only last until your next bill or until you've used it, whichever comes first. Allowances don't roll over. If you add the Add-On part way through your billing cycle, you will be able to use the full allowance until your next bill.

You can find a full list of the Add-Ons available to customers joining a 24 month pay monthly price plan on or after 28 October 2015 by visiting ee.co.uk/terms.

International Calls Add-On

The International Calls Add-On is a monthly allowance of minutes for making calls from the UK to up to 5 standard landline or mobile numbers each month in selected countries as set out in the table below. Once you have used up the inclusive minutes, you will be charged our standard rates for calls to those countries as set out in the Non-Standard Price Guide.

Calls to premium rate numbers and other non-geographic numbers (which can vary over time) are not included. The maximum call duration per call on these plans is 120 minutes after which time, you must redial to continue the call. If you exceed the maximum of 5 numbers, we reserve the right to remove the Pack from your account. We will provide you with reasonable notice before doing so.

Add-On	Inclusive Allowances	Important Information
International Add-on	500 minutes	Allowance can be used to call the following countries from the UK: Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Korea (Republic of), Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, USA, Virgin Islands (U.S.)