EE PAY MONTHY CALLING ABROAD PACKS

Commitment Packs

You can only take a Commitment Pack at the time or within 3 months of taking your new plan with EE. For Pay Monthly handset plans you'll have to agree to keep the Pack for a minimum of 18 months. For Pay Monthly SIM Only plans, you'll have to agree to keep the Pack for a minimum of 3 months. You can ask us to remove a Pack by giving us 30 days' notice. If you choose to remove the Pack, within the minimum term, you will also have to pay early termination charges. Please see our Non-standard Price Guide for how we calculate early termination charges.

You can find a full list of the Commitment Packs available to customers joining a 24 month pay monthly price plan on or after 28 October 2015 by visiting ee.co.uk/terms

International Extra Packs

The International Extra Pack is a monthly allowance of minutes for making calls from the UK to mobile or standard landline numbers each month in selected countries as set out in the table below. Once you have used up the inclusive minutes, you will be charged our standard rates for calls to those countries as set out in the Non-Standard Price Guide.

Calls to premium rate numbers and other non-geographic numbers (which can vary over time) are not included. The maximum call duration per call on these plans is 120 minutes after which time, you must redial to continue the call.

Please note that you can only have one International Calls Pack on your account at a time.

Commitment	Inclusive	Important information
Pack	allowances	
International Extra Pack	500 minutes	Allowance can be used to call the following countries from the UK:
		Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Mongolia, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Zambia