

INTERNET TRAVEL BOOSTER

For T-Mobile customers on Pay Monthly & Pay As You Go plans

Version 01

Last updated 22 June 2015

To use mobile internet on your device in a country in one of our international zones you'll need to buy one of our Internet Travel Boosters. When you try and go on the internet either through your browser or via an app you'll be offered a choice of Boosters relevant to the country you are in. Internet Travel Boosters are not available for Blackberry customers.

Our Boosters last for either 24 hours or 7 days from when you buy it or until you have used your data allowance up. If you're a pay monthly customer the cost of the Booster will be added to your monthly bill, if you're a pay as you go customer you'll need to have enough top-up credit on your account to be able to buy.

Remember we count the time period based on UK time. Once your Booster runs out, you'll have to buy another one in order to connect to the internet on your phone in that Zone. Remember you can't use your phone for making internet phone calls. By purchasing a booster you are confirming you have the account holder's permission.

Our Roaming Zones (from 3rd June 2015)

T-Mobile Europe Roaming Zone

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Channel Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Islands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

T-Mobile Roaming Zone A

USA, Armenia, Australia, Canada, China, Israel, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Russia, Singapore, Turkey, Ukraine.

T-Mobile Roaming Zone B

Argentina, Bermuda, Brazil, Colombia, Caribbean, Ecuador, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, , South Africa, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Venezuela.

T-Mobile Roaming Zone C

Albania, Botswana, Cameroon, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kuwait, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mali, Montenegro, Nigeria, Panama, Senegal, Seychelles, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Vietnam, Zambia.

T-Mobile Roaming Zone D

Afghanistan, Algeria, Andorra*, Angola*, Azerbaijan*, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia*, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam*, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Congo*, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba*, Djibouti, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji*, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Greenland*, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lao*, Lebanon*, Lesotho, Liberia, Macau, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique*, Namibia, Nepal, Netherland Antilles, Niger, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Rwanda*, Sierra Leone, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Yemen*, Zimbabwe.

*Data roaming in these countries is currently blocked but is subject to change at our discretion

T-Mobile Roaming Zone E

Aircraft and Maritime Networks