BlackBerry Classic - Forget a wireless (WiFi) network

 

Forget a Wireless (Wi-Fi) Network

Find out how to forget a Wi-Fi network saved on your device.

  1. From the home screen, tap the top edge of the glass and swipe downwards.
  2. Tap Wi-Fi.
  3. Tap Saved.
  4. Tap the desired Wi-Fi network.
  5. Tap the Delete icon.
  6. Tap OK.

The Wi-Fi connection has been removed from your device.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you.

Thank you, now you can press any tab to choose why this article is not helpful.

Your response was sent. Thank you.

Getting the most from EE

Services and offers we have for you