When you restore the factory default settings, all personal settings are reset.
Follow these instructions to restore the factory default settings.
Please note: All phone data will be deleted. Data on the SIM card is not deleted.
- Find Factory data reset
Press the menu icon
Press Factory data reset
- Restore factory default settings
Press Reset phone
Press Erase everything
Wait a moment while the factory default settings are restored
Follow the instructions on the display to configure the phone and prepare it for use