If you’d like to re subscribe after cancelling during your free period, you’ll be charged at £9.99.
Text MUSIC to 150 and follow the instructions to re-subscribe.
If you cancel after starting a paid subscription, you can use the Apple Music for the period you’ve paid for. It’ll be removed from your next bill. We’ll contact you once the service has been removed.