Step 10 of 10
If you choose to restore settings and data, settings, contacts, audio files, video clips and appointments are deleted. When you've restored settings and data, you need to activate
Press Erase iPhone. Wait a moment while the factory default settings are restored. Follow the instructions on the screen to set up your phone and prepare it for use.