Forget a WiFi network

Find out how to forget a WiFi network saved on your device.

  1. From the home screen, tap Apps.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Wi-Fi.
  4. Tap the Wi-Fi switch to On.
  5. Tap the desired Wi-Fi network.
  6. Tap FORGET.

The WiFi connection has been forgotten.

Last updated: 12/9/2018
Simon H posted this. Got a comment? Good or bad, we'd be pleased to hear from you.
Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?
    >
  • Please select a reason
  • The article didn't answer my question
  • The article is missing important information
  • I didn't understand the article
  • I found the information but it didn't resolve my issue
  • Please let us know how we can make it better
0/600
Great!

Thanks for your feedback

Thanks for your feedback

We'll use your feedback to keep improving our help articles