You may be invited by text message to redeem a promotional pack. Depending on the offer, we may give you your first month at a discounted price. You may even get offered a pack with a life time discount!
Promotional Pay as you Go Packs
- What’s the offer?
- How do I redeem the offer?
You will need to reply with the keyword stated in the text message e.g. YES to redeem this offer. You must reply with the keyword within the offer window detailed in the text message. Once you’ve replied then the pack will be automatically applied. This does however, depend on a few things with your account at that time. For example:
- You may have insufficient credit to purchase the pack. If this is the case we’ll tell you by text and give you 24 hours to top up, which will then automatically trigger the pack.
- You may already have a pack on your account at the time. If that’s the case, and you do have enough credit to purchase the new promotional pack, then we’ll stack the new pack and it will kick in once your current one has ended.
- If you have an active pack on the account, but not enough credit to purchase the new one then you won’t be able to redeem the offer until you’ve topped up. You’ll need to top up and then re-opt in to the offer (by replying with the keyword to the message) before the offer window closes.
- How long do I have the offer?
All the offers are different and the text message will detail the validity of the offer.
- How do I know if I am eligible for the offer?
You’ll receive a text message from us detailing the offer and what you need to do to claim it.
- How do I know if I have the offer on my account?
- I’m currently on a weekly pack and want to try the 30 day promotional pack. Will I lose my boosts?
Yes, unfortunately you can't carry the boosts across from weekly to monthly packs. If you’re moving from one monthly pack to the new monthly promotional pack then you’ll carry over your boosts.
- Will I be automatically opted in to a recurring pack at the full price?
The promotional packs offer the first month at a discount, which gives you the opportunity to try it out. It will then return to the full charge, unless we tell you otherwise. If you don’t want the pack to automatically recur then you can text STOP PACK to 150.
- I want to change packs, how do I do this?
- How can I stop this pack from automatically recurring?
If you want to cancel your pack for any reason, just text STOP PACK to 150. This will stop your pack from starting again next time. Remember, once you’ve stopped this pack you’ll be unable to get it again.
Terms and Conditions
30 Day Pack Plan Discounts
Eligible packs and the applicable discount will be confirmed in your SMS invitation. Purchase your first pack within 7 days of redeeming the offer. If you don’t buy the discounted pack every 30 days, you’ll lose the discount until you’re invited to re-join the promotion.
Remember, the terms and conditions applicable to our pack plans will apply and if you move between 7 day and 30 day packs, you’ll lose any additional benefits or boosts you may have accrued. Discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. To change or remove your recurring pack, text STOP PACK to 150 before your next pack is due to start.
First Pack Free
Eligible customers may get the first occurrence of a £10 Everything Pack; £10 Talk & Text Pack; or £15 Everything Pack free. Upon redeeming the offer, you’ll be automatically enrolled into our Pack Plans, see ee.co.uk/payg for the terms that apply. Packs automatically recur. To change or remove your recurring pack, text STOP PACK to 150 before your next pack is due to start. If you move between 7 day and 30 day packs, you’ll lose any additional benefits or free boosts you may have accrued.
Promotional £1.50 packs recur every 7 days and are available by invitation only. Promotional £1.50 packs are subject to our standard pack plan terms and conditions. For more information visit ee.co.uk/packs. To change or remove your recurring pack, text STOP PACK to 150 before your next pack is due to start. If you decide to cancel your promotional £1.50 pack, you’ll be unable to buy the pack again until invited. If you move between 7 day and 30 day packs, you’ll lose any additional benefits or free boosts you may have accrued.