You'll need to reset the 4GEE Home Router back to its default settings.
Please note: performing a master reset will delete all personal configuration settings on your router and will also restore the web-based management settings to their default values.
Perform master reset via hardware:
- turn the router so the bottom is facing upwards
- using a paperclip or pen, press and hold the Reset button for approximately 5 seconds
- the router will restart automatically
Any changes that you’ve made to the password will be reset to factory settings.