Cancel your clone phone
Cancelling your Clone Phone Fully Loaded
Since Clone Phone Fully Loaded includes insurance, you have the right to cancel Clone Phone Fully Loaded within 14 calendar days of receipt of your confirmation of cover and terms and conditions. If you have not made a claim we will refund any payments you have made on a pro-rata basis.
If you have made a claim during this period, we will refund any payments you have made on a pro-rata basis, however you may be required to pay for any replacement you have received.
The Clone Phone Fully Loaded product will be active for a period of five years and after this period you will need to purchase the product again. When you near the end of the 60 month period we will contact you to see if you would like to benefit from all the features the product has to offer.
Clone phone loaded, clone phone lite and additional storage cancellations
You can ask us to remove your Clone Phone Lite or Loaded or add-on at any time and we'll give you a refund for any unused days.
Your cloned data
If you cancel your Clone Phone package your data will be held for seven days which you can download from the website. This applies if you are cancelling your product or moving to another network. After seven days your data will be permanently deleted.
How to cancel
To downgrade call us on 150 free (or 345 if you are on a Small Business plan) from your EE, Orange or T-Mobile phone.
If you are no longer the phone user
If you will not be the authorised user of the phone – either on a temporary or permanent basis - you might want to consider removing the Clone Phone application and contact customer services to delete your content.
See all Clone Phone Help >