Cookies from EE and our partners can help our site work better for you by remembering your settings, improving social media features and personalising offers. Choose the type of cookies you're happy for us to use (you can change them anytime), or just accept.
It’s worth remembering a few things when adding another plan to your account:
you must always have a plan on your account without a 10% multi plan discount - this is known as your qualifying plan
if you cancel your qualifying plan, the 10% saving will be removed from the oldest plan on your account. Or from the most expensive plan if two or more of your oldest plans started on the same date
the discount applies to your monthly plan, not any other charges
any price increases will be based on the full cost of your plan
if you cancel a plan that is contributing a 1GB data boost to your qualifying plan, you will lose that GB. If you cancel your qualifying plan, you will lose all GB benefits unless there is another plan eligible to transfer them onto