Please note: performing a master reset will delete all personal configuration settings on your router and will also restore the web-based management settings to their default values.
- Turn the router so the bottom is facing upwards
- Using a paperclip or pen, press and hold the Reset button for approximately 5 seconds
- The router will restart automatically
The factory default settings will now have been restored.