Forgotten your 4GEE Home Router login details

You'll need to reset the 4GEE Home Router back to its default settings.

Please note: performing a master reset will delete all personal configuration settings on your router and will also restore the web-based management settings to their default values.

Perform master reset via hardware:

  1. Turn the router so the bottom is facing upwards
  2. Using a paperclip or pen, press and hold the Reset button for approximately 5 seconds
  3. The router will restart automatically

Any changes that you’ve made to the password will be reset to factory settings.